Sukhminder Kalsi

Role: Branch Chair

Email: Ealingunison@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8825 7999

Contact Sukhminder Kalsi

Natasha Kerr

Role: School Rep- Elthorne Park High School

Email:

Phone number:

Contact Natasha Kerr

Sandra Phillips

Role: School Rep- Dormers Wells Primary School

Email:

Phone number:

Contact Sandra Phillips

Lisa Gabriel

Role: School Rep- Northolt High School

Email:

Phone number:

Contact Lisa Gabriel

Ann Bastien

Role: School Rep- Alec Reed Academy

Email:

Phone number:

Contact Ann Bastien

Mary Lancaster

Role: Branch Secretary

Email: lancasterm@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088257999

Contact Mary Lancaster

Adam Smith

Role: Service Conditions Officer

Email: smithad@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088255526

Contact Adam Smith

Kuldip Mann

Role: International Affairs Officer

Email: mannk@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088256402

Contact Kuldip Mann

Danny Judge

Role: Schools Convenor

Email: judged@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 0208 825 7999

Danny represents school support staff members working in education settings across Ealing. He has been our Schools Convenor since 2015. If you are a School based member and want to get in touch, please do.

Contact Danny Judge

Mark Reynolds

Role: Convenor of Place

Email: reynoldsma@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 07956 932 054

Mark is the Convenor for Place Directorate.

Contact Mark Reynolds

James Conlon

Role: Convenor Librairies

Email: conlonj@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8825 7999

James is the Convenor for Libraries.

Contact James Conlon

Kemi Atolagbe

Role: Convenor Place

Email: atolagbek@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088255158

kemi is Convenor for Place Directorate.

Contact Kemi Atolagbe

Vinny Jones

Role: Deputy Convenor C&A

Email: jonesv@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 07889 317462

covers staff working in the Childrens & Adults directorate.

Contact Vinny Jones

Marie Goodrick

Role: Steward

Maples Childrens Centre

Contact Marie Goodrick

Valeria Borbas

Role: Steward

Gifford Primary School

Contact Valeria Borbas
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.