Sukhminder Kalsi

Role: Branch Chair

Email: Ealingunison@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8825 7999

Contact Sukhminder Kalsi

Mary Lancaster

Role: Branch Secretary

Email: lancasterm@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088257999

Contact Mary Lancaster

Adam Smith

Role: Service Conditions Officer

Email: smithad@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088255526

Contact Adam Smith

Kuldip Mann

Role: International Affairs Officer

Email: mannk@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088256402

Contact Kuldip Mann

Danny Judge

Role: Schools Convenor

Email: judged@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 0208 825 7999

Danny represents school support staff members working in education settings across Ealing. He has been our Schools Convenor since 2015. If you are a School based member and want to get in touch, please do.

Contact Danny Judge

Lydia Ahmed

Role: Convenor Childrens & Adults

Email: ahmedl@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02085759100

Lydia is Convenor for Childrens, Adults and Public Health. She represents members working in the directorate on a range of issues. She has been an active Steward in Ealing Unison since 2006 and Convenor since 2009.
If you are a member within Childrens Adults and Public Health and want to get in touch, please do.

Contact Lydia Ahmed

Mark Reynolds

Role: Convenor of Place

Email: reynoldsma@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 07956 932 054

Mark is the Convenor for Place Directorate.

Contact Mark Reynolds

James Conlon

Role: Convenor Librairies

Email: conlonj@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8825 7999

James is the Convenor for Libraries.

Contact James Conlon

Kemi Atolagbe

Role: Convenor Place

Email: atolagbek@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088255158

kemi is Convenor for Place Directorate.

Contact Kemi Atolagbe

Vinny Jones

Role: Deputy Convenor C&A

Email: jonesv@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 07889 317462

covers staff working in the Childrens & Adults directorate.

Contact Vinny Jones

Toni Taylor

Role: Steward

Phone number: 020 8825 7999

Toni is a Steward in the Place Directorate.

Contact Toni Taylor

Gina Dee

Role: Steward

Email: deeg@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8825 9789

Gina is a Steward in the Chief Executive Directorate.

Contact Gina Dee

Fred Williams

Role: Steward

Email: williamsf@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8825 7125

Fred is a Steward in the Place Directorate.

Contact Fred Williams

Lorna Brown

Role: Steward

Email: lbrown@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088258591

Lorna is a Steward in the Chief Executive Directorate.

Contact Lorna Brown

Michelle Byrne-Armstrong

Role: Steward

Email: byrnemi@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088257124

Michelle is a Steward in Chief Executive Directorate.

Contact Michelle Byrne-Armstrong

Abdur Rashid

Role: Steward

Email: rashida@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088255052

Abdur is a Steward in Place Directorate.

Contact Abdur Rashid

Nusrat Bukhari

Role: Steward

Email: bukharin@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 0288257999

Nusrat is a Steward for Childrens & Adults.

Contact Nusrat Bukhari

Joshua Oluwaniyi

Role: Steward

Email: oluwaniyij@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088258015

Joshua is a Steward for Childrens & Adults.

Contact Joshua Oluwaniyi

Esther Gordon

Role: Steward

Email: gordone@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088256208

Esther is a Steward for Place Directorate.

Contact Esther Gordon

Joseph Poonsamy

Role: steward

Email: poonsamyj@ealing.gov.uk

Phone number: 02088258327

Joseph is a Steward for Place Directorate.

Contact Joseph Poonsamy

Marie Goodrick

Role: Steward

Maples Childrens Centre

Contact Marie Goodrick

Kanwal Dheer Bains

Role: Steward

Villiers High School

Contact Kanwal Dheer Bains

Carole Newstead

Role: Steward

Elthorne Park High School

Contact Carole Newstead

Valeria Borbas

Role: Steward

Gifford Primary School

Contact Valeria Borbas

Marie Tobias

Role: Steward

Email:

Phone number:

West Acton Primary School

Contact Marie Tobias
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.